The Jury of the 69th Festival de Cannes

The 69th Festival de Cannes will be presided by the Australian director, screenwriter and producer, George Miller.

Cannes has always sought to adopt a universal and international approach, and in tune with this tradition, George Miller will be surrounded by eight luminaries of world cinema, from Iran, Denmark, United States, Italia, France, Canada and Hungary. The Jury will therefore include four women and four men around George Miller. Their task will be to decide between the 21 films in Competition in order to select the winners – to be announced on stage at the Closing Ceremony on Sunday 22nd May. The film awarded by the Palme d’or will be screened this same evening, in the presence of the Jury and the entire team of the winning film.


George MILLER – President
(Director, Writer, Producer – Australia)

Arnaud DESPLECHIN (Director, Writer – France)

Kirsten DUNST (Actress – United States)

Valeria GOLINO (Actress, Director, Writer, Producer – Italia)

Mads MIKKELSEN (Actor – Denmark)

László NEMES (Director, Writer – Hungaria)

Vanessa PARADIS (Actress, Singer- France)

Katayoon SHAHABI (Producer – Iran)

Donald SUTHERLAND (Actor – Canada)

Συναυλία του συγκροτήματος Νέων της Εθνικής ρωσικής ακαδημαϊκής ορχήστρας λαϊκών οργάνων Osipov στην Αλεξανδρούπολη

  Ο Δήμος Αλεξανδρούπολης  σε συνεργασία με το Γραφείο Ενημέρωσης – Σύνδεσης Αγίας Πετρούπολης-Αλεξανδρούπολης οργανώνει συναυλία στις 19 Νοεμβρίου  2016 και ώρα 19.00 στο ξενοδοχείο ...